‘Day in the Office’ – Macca (StayFresh) & Manga (RollDeep)

StayFresh MC Macca unveils the Soundcloud audio and behind the scenes vlog to ‘Day in the Office’ ; a new promotional track featuring RollDeep’s Manga (produced by Swifta Beater), in the run up to his debut double a-side release ‘Going in Hard / In My Zone’.

Macca’s solo album ’25′ marks the very first album release from Birmingham / Wolverhampton grime collective ‘StayFresh’. This debut from MC member Macca combines hip-hop on the Swifta Beater produced ‘In My Zone’, with grime on Preditah’s ‘Going In Hard’ – his debut double a-side single release.

The 25 year old MC’s first achievement in his music career was to perform at BBC Radio 1Xtra’s HomeGrown Live, presented by Ras Kwame. He has since gained a substantial following on Youtube as part of StayFresh, and has released a number of tracks and promotional material over the past few months in the build up to the release of ’25′ (including ‘Change’) which he feels will be a pivotal moment in his story so far.


Redz n Blackz & Bass ‘Drama Bangs On’ (Digital EP out now)

MC’s Redz n Blackz team up with the production skills of Bass for this new single/ep that is on itunes now and comes with a brilliant video…

Redz n Blackz & Bass ‘Drama Bangs On’ (Digital EP)

01. Drama Bangs On (Clean) 2:34
02. Drama Bangs On (Dirty) 2:32
03. Drama Bangs On (Instrumental) 2:32
04. What’s My Life Like (Dirty) 3:12

Grab it now from iTunes!!!

Rain – Rain’s World (Hosted by Mykal Million)

UK rapper Rain drops his latest mixtape and what a killer it is too. One of the best UK releases of 2012 so far…

01 – Out My Window (Prod. by Trackspros)
02 – No How No Way Feat. Money Mayhem
03 – Styling On You
04 – My Hustle Feat. Blade Brown
05 – Calling Me (Prod. by Paperchaser)
06 – If I Told You Feat. Trey Songz (Prod. by Tha Bizness)
07 – Special Feat. Katie Pearl (Prod. by Focus)
08 – Don’t Understand Me
09 – Skit – Ty Nitty from Infamous Mobb
10 – On This Trip Feat. Haze
11 – 48 Laws
12 – Too Many Times
13 – I’m Leaving (Prod. by Trackspros)
14 – Love Me Or Hate Me
15 – Leave Me Alone (Prod. by Ben Rosen)
16 – Wasted Years

Download link:



Gutta Inc: Heavy Grindas Vol 9 “Tales of a Empire

Download link:


01. g-zilla, late, j. mauzy, thic man  – crash this club..
02. big spook-this is our year
03. jim-e-mac-hard rock
04. big mike feat dont cry for me, wda camp
05. late- scientific wordplay
06. dmb schorleface – dirty talk ft. m.c. mack
07. elbows myster dl, d.mizzle, thic – elbows
08. late – worldwide grind (feeney remix)
09. benn grym feat. thic man – die 4 me..
10. blow it back by c vegus
11. g-zilla, thic man, j.o.e. – to destroy..
12. crazy
13. bmg – crazy
14. sly fox – green dreamin rite
15. benn grym…ft.thic – be me
16. big spook -the wait is over(dirty version)
17. dmb schorleface-nothing lasts forever!
18. mankyne – i serv’em all
19. mystery mane ft. df n bmg – i’m kinda bent (ooh wee)
20. skinacee-new year-skinacee
21. thic man – to destroy
22. krank- big kranko
23. im da boss ft. we infinite
24. tucker, lil witness – from the bayou 2 tha a..